Nothin’ More Murica

This is a picture of a monument in the center of town to commemorate the veterans that were born in this city. I took this photo, because everything I wrote seemed too vulgar and pointless. I gave it some time, because it felt wrong to pollute the day with any thoughts rambling along in my warped mind. I felt dirty. I’ll keep it short. Support the troops. Take care of each other… enjoy a ridiculous article I found that couldn’t be more ‘Murica’.

http://gawker.com/fuck-that-alligator-man-killed-seconds-after-mocking-1715887134

14 thoughts on “Nothin’ More Murica

  1. I did the same thing. Restraint is definitely a virtue when you’re a writer, unless you’re one of the hacks who gets “likes” by provoking people on Twitter. Haha

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

